Menopause Madness

Standard

Years ago, during my menopause madness, it wasn’t easy being me! And, it wasn’t easy being with me! As unpredictable as a cocked pistol, I walked about with my soggy scalp, sweaty armpits and a burning hot streak of coals glued to my spine. And then there were the foggy black holes that replaced my once functioning brain, leaving me confused, alarmed and depressed.

After a string of unsuccessful doctor’s appointments and a purse filled with prescriptions for Prozac, Valium and Estrogen patches, I was angry and ready to give up…on everything. Then, I found Homeopathy through a friend. This wonderful alternative treatment was my lifeline back to sanity. It worked quickly and effectively to eliminate my symptoms and give me back my brain and my life.

The best part was that someone listened and understood what I was going through. Homeopathy has become a way of life for me and I can’t imagine maintaining my good state of health and well-being without it.   

Pat Skene

 

2 responses »

  1. Homeopathy was recommended to me by my cousin in 2002. I highly advise anyone “sitting on the fence” about this form of health alternative to seriously look into it. I will always be grateful to my cousin suggesting it to me at a time when life was all “doom and gloom”.

    I started menopause when I was 45…….I am now 63………does anyone know just how long it is supposed to last?

    Like

Leave a Reply

